How to rid dust mites?

Many years ago, I found by ‘accident’ that lavender essential oil deters ants in my house.

Since then, I used essential oils to deter insects/creatures such as moths, cockroaches, rats etc with good success. Thus I avoid using any chemicals in my house.

One of the most common allergens in the house is dust mites. To get rid of them, simply use essential oils such as SL Purify, which consists of 6 potent anti-microbial essential oils. My formulation was tested in the Singapore Polytechnic’s life science laboratory to be an effective anti-microbial agent, which is also used for respiratory issues such as sinusitis, runny nose and even uplifting of the spirit.

To deter dust mites:

Mix: 30ml vodka + 30 drops of SL Purify. . Let it stand overnight.

Spray freely on surfaces, bed sheets etc.

About sliew

I am a practicing Medical herbalist and doctor of naturopathy from Singapore.
This entry was posted in [ Read All ]. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to rid dust mites?

  1. Marilyn says:

    I’ve enjoyed reading your posts. What is SL Purify and where can i get it? Also, how can i order a copy of your book? I live in Chicago. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

