articlehousewife

My article on ‘ What is wrong with being a housewife’ was published on 24 September 2014.

I was prompted to write this because I encountered many home makers’ health problems as a result of not being appreciated in what they do and their impact on their children. In other words, they are not happy for being a housewife.

As a result some of my patients of this category manifest conditions such as chronic allergies, cancer, autoimmune, heart problems and insomnia and emotional imbalance.

Together with 2 professionals, we are planning a program for parents to create a healing environment in their family and it will covers nutrition, diet, herbal medicine, psychotherapy, home medicine, touch therapy and more..

We will be launching a preview for this program. Drop me a mail or call if you are interested to attend the preview.

About sliew

I am a practicing Medical herbalist and doctor of naturopathy from Singapore.
This entry was posted in [ Read All ]. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Glenn Hong says:

    Hi…I am keen to attend the preview. Pse include me in the Invite list.

  2. Louisa Ng says:

    Hi Sebastian,
    Good afternoon!
    Please keep me updated about the program for parents.
    Thank you & God bless.
    Shalom,
    Louisa

Leave a Reply

