How I get rid of food poisoning?

Lately,  I suffered from the condition after a dinner of economic rice. Symptoms include nausea and severe diarrhea on the first day, followed by a temperature on the second.

I was so weak that I could hardly walk.

What did I do?

First of all, I started a fast of lemon juice (see my recipe in my book under Assimilation) , and a cold compress on my nape of my neck and my groin area. The fever started to subside after an hour.

During the fast, I took the following herbal medicine:

  • Garlic forte 1 tablet before bed
  • Mediherb bacto-cand 2 capsules thrice a day.
  • SL complete biotic and SB (probiotic for parasites, worms, candida and bacteria).

By the third day, I fully recovered. It is important to note that fasting is a must to treat food poisoning. It is also important to treat as some cases can be deadly.

From now on, I will avoid economic rice mix.

 

 

About sliew

I am a practicing Medical herbalist and doctor of naturopathy from Singapore.
This entry was posted in [ Read All ]. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

